Skip to content
Menu

Contact Advocacy & Media

Federation of State Medical Boards
1300 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 463-4000

Lisa Robin, MLAChief Advocacy Officer, lrobin@fsmb.org
Kandis McClure, JD, Director of Federal Advocacy & Policy, kmcclure@fsmb.org
Shiri Hickman, JDDirector, State Policy and Legal Services, shickman@fsmb.org
Joe Knickrehm, Director of Communications and Public Affairs, jknickrehm@fsmb.org
John Bremer, Manager of State Legislation and Policy, jbremer@fsmb.org
Constance Moyo, Executive Administrative Assistant, cmoyo@fsmb.org
Shana Griffith, Social Media Specialist, sgriffith@fsmb.org

arrow_upward