Follow Us On
(TheFSMB) on Twitter
(TheFSMB) on LinkedIn
Home About Us Contact Us Login
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine
LeftGrayLine

NCQA CErtification

FEDERATION OF STATE MEDICAL BOARDS (FSMB)

Examination and Credentialing Services Call Centers
United States Medical Licensing Examination (USMLE)
Phone: (817) 868-4041
Email: usmle@fsmb.org
Federation Credentials Verification Service (FCVS)
Phone: 1-888-ASK-FCVS (1-888-275-3287)
Email: fcvs@fsmb.org
FSMB Offices
Texas Office
400 Fuller Wiser Road, Suite 300
Euless, TX 76039
Main Phone: (817) 868-4000
Main FAX: (817) 868-4099
Washington, D.C. Office
1300 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: (202) 463-4000
FSMB Departmental Contacts
Communications
Drew Carlson, Director
Email: dcarlson@fsmb.org
Education Services
Kelly C. Alfred, MS, Sr. Director of Education
Email: kalfred@fsmb.org
Examination Services
Debbie Cusson, Manager Assessment Services
Email: usmle@fsmb.org
Federation Credentials Verification Services
Email: fcvs@fsmb.org

FCVS Business Development
Kevin Caldwell, Senior Director
Email: fcvs@fsmb.org
Federation Physician Data Center
Debbie Reyna, Manager of Products and Services
Email: dreyna@fsmb.org
Federal Policy and Government Relations
Jonathan Jagoda, MPP, Director
Email: jjagoda@fsmb.org
Finance and Facilities
Randy McCullough, CPA, Senior Director
Email: rmccullough@fsmb.org
FSMB Foundation
Kelly C. Alfred, MS, Director of Education
Email: fsmbfoundation@fsmb.org
Human Resources
Starr Stelivan, MBA, Director
Email: sstelivan@fsmb.org
Leadership Services
Pat McCarty, Director
Email: pmccarty@fsmb.org
Legal Services
Eric Fish, JD, Senior Director
Email: efish@fsmb.org
Marketing
David Hooper, Senior Director
Email: dhooper@fsmb.org
Member Resource Center
Sheila Still, Administrative Assistant
Email: sstill@fsmb.org
Post-Licensure Assessment System
Frances Cain, Assistant Vice President
Email: spex@fsmb.org
Research and Data Integration
Aaron Young, PhD, Assistant Vice President
Email: ayoung@fsmb.org
State Policy and Government Relations
Shiri Ahronovich, JD, Manager
Email: sahronovich@fsmb.org
Uniform Application
Ingo Hagemann, MBA, Director
Email: ihagemann@fsmb.org
FSMB Executive Management
President/CEO
Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MS, MACP, FACOI
Chief Advocacy Officer
Lisa A. Robin, MLA
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President for Operations
Michael P. Dugan, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Todd Phillips, MBA
Senior Vice President, Assessment Services
David A. Johnson, MA

 

Home | Privacy Policy | A-Z Index
© 2013 Federation of State Medical Boards

FSMB | Home Page FSMB | For the Public FSMB | For Medical Professionals FSMB | For State Medical Boards