Skip to content


Officers of the Board of Directors

Sarvam P. TerKonda, MD, Chair, Florida Medical

Sarvam P. TerKonda, MD
Florida Medical

Jeffrey D. Carter, MD, Chair-elect, Missouri

Jeffrey D. Carter, MD

Jone C. Geimer-Flanders, DO, Treasurer, Hawaii

Jone C. Geimer-Flanders, DO

Kenneth B. Simons, MD, Immediate Past Chair, Wisconsin

Kenneth B. Simons, MD
Immediate Past Chair

Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MACP, Secretary, President and CEO

Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MACP
President and CEO

Directors-at-Large and Staff Fellows

George M. Abraham, MD, MPH, Massachusetts

George M. Abraham, MD, MPH

Denise Pines, MBA, California Osteopathic

Denise Pines, MBA
California Osteopathic

Andrea A. Anderson, MD, District of Columbia

Andrea A. Anderson, MD
District of Columbia

Katie L. Templeton, JD, Oklahoma Osteopathic

Katie L. Templeton, JD
Oklahoma Osteopathic

Edward O. Cousineau, JD, Nevada Medical

Edward O. Cousineau, JD
Nevada Medical

Barbara E. Walker, DO, North Carolina

Barbara E. Walker, DO
North Carolina

Maroulla S. Gleaton, MD, Maine Medical

Maroulla S. Gleaton, MD
Maine Medical

Joseph R. Willett, DO, Minnesota

Joseph R. Willett, DO

Lyle R. Kelsey, MBA, CMBE, Oklahoma Medical

Lyle R. Kelsey, MBA, CMBE
Oklahoma Medical

Mark B. Woodland, MD, MS, Pennsylvania Medical

Mark B. Woodland, MS, MD
Pennsylvania Medical

Shawn P. Parker, JD, MPA, North Carolina

Shawn P. Parker, JD, MPA
North Carolina



Executive Staff

Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MACP, President and CEO

Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MACP
President and CEO

David A. Johnson, MA, Chief, Assessment Services

David A. Johnson, MA
Chief Assessment Officer 

Michael P. Dugan, MBA, Chief Operating Officer

Michael P. Dugan, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

Todd Phillips, MBA, Chief Financial Officer 

Todd A. Phillips, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Eric M. Fish, JD, Chief Legal Officer

Eric M. Fish, JD
Chief Legal Officer

Lisa A. Robin, MLA, Chief Advocacy Officer

Lisa A. Robin, MLA
Chief Advocacy Officer